Elisa Jeanneau  LinkedIn

Elisa Jeanneau

A graduate of Sciences Po Paris and of the Master 2 in Public Economic Law from the Université Paris 2, Elisa Jeanneau has been an attorney since 2014. She joined Ravetto Associés in 2017 after beginning her career in a firm dedicated to public-sector firms.

 

Her practice is focused on the energy sector, in both counsel and litigation, and she works with public and private clients on issues relating to public law, especially public contracts, energy law, and environmental law.

 

She assists her clients in projects involving energy distribution networks, including heat networks and renewable-source electricity generation.

 

She is also the author of a number of articles on the subject of public purchasing. She has organized a number of conferences and has taught seminars on this topic. Furthermore, she formerly taught administrative law at the Université Paris X.

 

Her working languages are French, English, and Spanish.

Sea's Wind turbines
Electricity Generation

Elisa Jeanneau  LinkedIn

Elisa Jeanneau

Diplômée de Sciences Po Paris et titulaire du Master 2 Droit public de l’économie délivré par l'Université Paris 2, Elisa Jeanneau est avocate depuis 2014. Elle a rejoint le cabinet Ravetto Associés en 2017 après avoir débuté sa carrière au sein d’un cabinet d’avocats dédié aux acteurs du secteur public.

 

Elle intervient principalement dans le secteur de l’énergie, tant en conseil qu’en contentieux, auprès de clients publics et privés sur des problématiques relatives au droit public, en particulier en matière de contrats publics, au droit de l’énergie et au droit de l'environnement.

 

Elle assiste ses clients dans le cadre de projets portant notamment sur des réseaux de distribution d'énergie, y compris sur des réseaux de chaleur ou encore des installations de production d'électricité à partir de sources d'énergie renouvelable.

 

Auteure de plusieurs articles consacrés au droit de la commande publique, elle a par ailleurs animé différentes conférences et formations en la matière. En outre, elle a été chargée d'enseignement en droit administratif à l'Université Paris X.

 

Ses langues de travail sont le français, l'anglais et l'espagnol.

Eoliennes en mer
Production d'électricité